This is the recognized website for the Barony of Stromgard branch of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by the webminister. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photos, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact the webminister who will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. Copyright ©2019 Barony of Stomgard The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions. Questions? stromgard.webminister@antir.org

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
Website Last Updated:
11/19/2019

Officers

The Coronets of Stromgard 

Baron Duncan Vitrarius (Scott Baker) 
stromgard.baron@antir.org 

Baroness Moira Ramsay (Jamie Lea Baker)

 stromgard.baroness@antir.org 

 

Seneschal

Ronan Mac an Leagha (John Paul)  stromgard.seneschal@antir.org
503-929-9435

 

Seneschal Deputy

Alexander Son of Gray (Alexander Grayson) 

503-984-7278

 

Exchequer

Everild Beaty (Carol Hornby)

stromgard.exchequer@antir.org

 

Exchequer Deputy
Þóra Jórsalafari (Kerry Beckett)
kiserai@gmail.com

 

If you need a reimbursement form
Click HERE to download a fill-in PDF (you must have Adobe Reader)

 

Chatelaine (newcomer resource)

Dagmar Thorfinrsdottir (Stephanie Faith Warren)

stromgard.chatelaine@antir.org
951-333-1880

 

Gold Key (loaner garments)

Kata of House Bread (Breanna Quinones)

stomgard.goldkey@antir.org
623-853-5479

 

Arts & Sciences

Helvi av Gotland (Robin Wright)

stromgard.artsnsci@antir.org
360-326-5325 (no voicemail)

 

Chronicler

Ragna In Valska (Patty Black)
stromgard.chronicler@antir.org
360-241-3968

Social Media Officer

Penelope Viollet (Penelope Fritts) stromgard.socialmediadeputy@antir.org

 

Herald - Red Trident Pursiuvant

Yin Yun (Rezin Nelson)
stromgard.herald@antir.org
971-209-8692

 

Silent Herald

Ragna In Valska (Patty Black)

360-241-3968

 

Scribe

Tatyana of Stromgard (Jenn Contreras-Perez)

stromgard.scribe@antir.org

 

Baronial Marshal

Elriin of Hrassvelg  (Scott Arquette) stromgard.marshal@antir.org
360-931-9116

 

Deputy Knights Marshal
Rayner Ulfgarsson (Colin Warren)
colinwarren87@gmail.com

 

Baronial Fight Practice Marshal-in-Charge
Duncan Vitrarius (Scott Baker)
scottbaker64@yahoo.com

 

Minister of the Lists

Rostislav Nairmontov (Cody Payne)
stomgard.lists@antir.org

 

Rapier Marshal

Chris Perkins

stromgard.rapier@antir.org

 

Cut & Thrust Marshal

Refskegg of House Bread (Jed Heimkes)

jjheimkes@gmail.com
623-693-9813

 

Archery Deputy Marshal

Federach the Beardless (Vern Myers)
stromgard.archery@antir.org

 

Thrown Weapons Deputy Marshal

Matthias von Schwarzenberg  (Bud Clark)

stromgard.thrownweapons@antir.org
360-369-9172

Web Minister

Helvi av Gotland (Robin Wright)

stromgard.webminister@antir.org
360-326-5325 (no voicemail)

OPEN OFFICES  (see below)

 

If you are interested in an open position please email the Seneschal.

 

  • Chamberlain

  • Youth and Family Activities

  • Equestrian Marshal

  • Youth Marshal

-